Calendar

Details of the school year and holiday dates are available from Southend Council's website, including those for the 2016/17 and 2017/18 academic years.
 
Our Confirmed Training Dates for 2017/18
 
Friday 1st September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 19th February 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
 
Our Confirmed Training Dates for 2016/17
 
Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
Monday 20th February 2017
Friday 26th May 2017
Monday 12th June 2017
 
Summer Term Diary Dates 2017

Please click here to view our Summer Term dates for your diary.

Parent Reading - Years 1, 2, 3 & 4

Parent reading will take place fortnightly for years 1-4. The SummerTerm dates are as follows:
 
Year 1 & 2 - Monday 24th April, 8th & 22nd May, 5th & 19th June, 3rd July
Year 3 - Friday 28th April, 12th May, 7th July
Year 4 - Thursday 27th April, 11th & 25th May, 8th & 22nd June, 6th July
 
Please arrive via the office where the gate will be opened at 2.50pm.
 
Parent Reading - Foundation Stage
 
Parent reading with Foundation Stage children has now finished for the Summer Term.